1

Kontakt

Aadress: 
Pargi tee 4, Ilmatsalu alevik, Tartu, Tartumaa 61401  
info@lepatriinula.ee  
  

Direktor 
Inga Väikene
Telefon: 5189872
inga@lepatriinula.ee

 

Õppealajuhataja 
Liina Järvsoo
Telefon: 5279692
liina@lepatriinula.ee

 

Majandusjuhataja
Taimi Õunapuu
Telefon: 53039677
taimi@lepatriinula.ee

 

Tervishoiutöötaja
Aino Suvi 
aino@lepatriinula.ee  
  
Liikumisõpetaja  
Jeanne Smirnov  
jeanne@lepatriinula.ee  
  
Muusikaõpetaja  
Jana Käär  
jana@lepatriinula.ee   
  
Logopeed
Marin Jõgi  
marin@lepatriinula.ee  
  
Eripedagoog  
 
eripedagoog@lepatriinula.ee 

 

Kokad:Kaidi Tugedam ja Relika Laan  

Söögitoa perenaine: Tiiu Sults

Maja perenaine: Maarja Ahja