1

Kontakt

Aadress: 
Pargi tee 4, Ilmatsalu alevik, Tartu, Tartumaa 61401  

  

Direktor 
Inga Väikene
Telefon: 518 9872
Inga.Vaikene@lepatriinula.ee

 

Õppealajuhataja 
Liina Järvsoo
Telefon: 527 9692
Liina.Jarvsoo@lepatriinula.ee

 

Majandusjuhataja
Taimi Õunapuu
Telefon: 5303 9677
Taimi.Ounapuu@lepatriinula.ee

 

Tervishoiutöötaja
Aino Suvi 
Aino.Suvi@lepatriinula.ee  
  
Liikumisõpetaja  
Jeanne Smirnov  
Jeanne.Smirnov@lepatriinula.ee  
  
Muusikaõpetaja  
Jana Käär  
Jana.Kaar@lepatriinula.ee   
  
Logopeed
Marin Jõgi  
Marin.Jogi@lepatriinula.ee  
  
Sotsiaalpedagoog  
 
Liis-Marii.Mandel@lepatriinula.ee 

 

Kokad: Kaidi Tugedam ja Relika Laan  

Söögitoa perenaine: Tiiu Sults

Maja perenaine: Maarja Ahja